All Categories

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS

3 minutesread

Mandate

To implement and manage Uganda’s Foreign Policy

Location: Plot 2A/B Colville Street, Kampala

Email: info@mofa.go.ug

Tel: +256-414-345661, +256-414-257525

LIST OF UGANDAN MISSIONS ABROAD

Embassy of Uganda in Nairobi, Kenya

Riverside Paddock, off Riverside Drive
P O Box 60853, Nairobi- Kenya

Phone: +254-20-4445420 / +254-20-4449096

Fax: +254-20-4443772

Email: ugacomnrb@todays.co.ke
ugahicom@todaysonline.com

Website URL: www.ugandahighcommission.co.ke

Embassy of Uganda in Moscow, Russia

MytnayaUlitsa 3, Office 1,4th floor
119049 Moscow
Russia

Telephone (+7) 499-230-22-76
(+7) 499-238-00-68

Fax (+7) 499-230-21-31

  Email Moscow@mofa.go.ug

Website moscow.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Paris, France

13, Avenue Raymond Poincaré
75116 Paris, France

Telephone :(+33) 1-56 90 12 20

 Fax :(+33) 1-45 05 21 22

Email :uganda.embassy@club-internet.fr

Website :paris.mofa.go.ug

 Embassy of in Ankara, Turkey
UgurMumcuSokak No: 59
GOP/Ankara
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 437 01 94 / +90 312 437 01 95
Fax: +90 312 437 01 78
e-mails: info@ugandaembassyankara.org
consular@ugandaembassyankara.org
ugandaembassyturkey@gmail.com

Embassy of Uganda in Abuja, Nigeria

Plot 28, Ontario Crescent, Off Mississippi Street, Ministers’ Hill Maitama, Abuja
Phone: (+234-9) 4138069
Fax: (+234-9) 4138070
Email: abuja@mofa.go.ug , ugandabuja@surichtech.com

Embassy of Uganda in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Kirkos Kifle Ketema, Kebele 35, H. No. 031
P. O. Box 5644
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: -251-1-5513114/5513088
Fax:-251-1-5514355
Email: addis@mofa.go.ug, uganda.emb@ethionet.et

Embassy of Uganda in Kigali, Rwanda

KG 205 ST, Nyarutarama, Kigali 

B.P. 656, Kigali, Rwanda 

Tel: 00-250-503537 

Fax: 00-250-503537 

Email: kigali@mofa.go.ug , embassy@ugandaembassy.rw

Embassy of Uganda in Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania

25 Msasani Road
Oysterbay
P. O. Box 6237, Dar-es-Salaam
Tanzania

Telephone :(+255) 222-667 391

Fax: 255) 222-667 224

Email: daressalaam@mofa.go.ug
info@ughc.co.tz

Website www.daressalaam.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Juba, South Sudan

P.O. Box 66, Juba, Sudan
Tel:  +211 955503330.
Email: juba@mofa.go.ug,

consulugajuba2@yahoo.com

ugandaembassy.juba@yahoo.com,

ugaconsul.juba@yahoo.com 

Embassy of Uganda in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo

Av des Cocotiers, Plot no. 15
Place Wenge, Commune de la Gombe
B.P. 8804 KINSHASA 1
KINSHASA, DRC
Tel: +243 810 507 179; +243 810 519260
Email: kinshasa@mofa.go.ug, ugambassy@simbatel.com, ugambassy@yahoo.com

Embassy of Uganda in Khartoum, Sudan

P. O. Box 2676
Khartoum, Sudan

Telephone: (+249) 912 158 571

Fax: No fax number

Email: khartoum@mofa.go.ug
ugembkht@hotmail.com

Uganda High Commission in Pretoria, South Africa

Physical address:

882 Stanza Bopape Street, Arcadia, 0083

Pretoria – South Africa

Postal Address:

PO Box 12442, Hatfield, 0028

Pretoria – South Africa

Email: ugacomer@mweb.co.za, pretoria@mofa.go.ug

Telephone and Fax

Telephone: +27 (0) 12 342 6031/2/3

Fax: +27 (0) 12 342 6206

Embassy of Uganda in Tripoli, Libya

Address:Jaraba Street Ben Ashur, Tripoli
Phone: (021) 360.3083 international: +218.21.360.3083
Fax: (021) 489.2632 international: +218.21.489.2632
Emailugembatp60@hotmail.com

Embassy of Uganda in Mogadishu, Somalia

Mogadishu Somalia

Telephone: No telephone number

 Fax No fax number

Email mogadishu@mofa.go.ug

Website mogadishu.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Bujumbura, Burundi

White Stone Building, 1st Floor North Wing
P.O. Box 5155 Mutanga
Bujumbura
Burundi

Telephone (+257) 22 27 46 11 / 2 / 4 or

Fax (+257) 22 27 46 13

Email ugembu@hotmail.com
bujumbura@mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Villa No. 17 West: 17/02
Al Falah Street 9, Al-Bateen
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Telephone :(+971) 2 665 9931

Fax :(+971) 2 665 9934

Email :info@ugandaembassyuae.com

Website abudhabi.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

5, Abi Al Mudhaffar Al Falaki Street
Al Namudhajiyah District
P. O. Box 94344
Riyadh 11693
Saudi Arabia

Telephone :(+966) 11-454 4910
(+966) 11-521 1881

Fax :(+966) 11-454 9264

Email: riyadh@mofa.go.ug
ugariyadh@hotmail.com

Website: riyadh.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Washington D.C., United States

5911, 16th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20011
United States

Telephone :(+1) (202) 726-7100

Fax :(+1) (202) 726-1727

Email: washington@mofa.go.ug
info@ugandaembassyus.org

Website –

Uganda High Commission in Ottawa, Canada

350 Sparks Street, Suite 1210
Ottawa, ON K1R 7S8
Canada

Telephone :(+1) 613 789 7797

Fax :(+1) 613 789 8909

Email :ottawa@mofa.go.ug
uhcfrontdesk@gmail.com

Website :ottawa.mofa.go.ug

Uganda High Commission in Australia, Canberra

11 Ngunawal Drive, O’Malley ACT 2605

Telephone: 2 6286 2339 and 2 6286 1234

Email ugandahc@velocitynet.com.au.

Tel: +81 3 3462 – 7107
Fax: +81 3 3462 – 7108
Email: ugabassy@tokyo.email.ne.jp

Uganda High Commission in London, United Kingdom

Uganda House
58 – 59, Trafalgar Square
London WCN 5DX
United Kingdom

Telephone :(+44) 207-839 578

Fax :(+44) 207-839 8925

Email: info@ugandahighcomission.co.uk
admin@ugandahighcomission.co.uk

Website: london.mofa.go.ug

Embassy of Uganda in Tokyo, Japan

9-23 Hachiyama-cho
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo, 150-0035 – Japan

Embassy of Uganda in Berlin, Germany

Axel Springer Strasse 54a
10117 Berlin, Germany

Tel: 049-30-24047556/ 2060990

Fax: 049-30-24047557

Email: berlin@mofa.go.ug, ugembassy@yahoo.de
Website: www.ugandaembassyberlin.de

Embassy of Uganda in Brussels, Belgium

Avenue de Tervuren 317
1150 Woluwe-Saint-PierreBelgium

Telephone: +32 2 762 5825, emergency: +324 728 9240

Fax: +32 2 763 0438

Email: contactugandaembassy@gmail.com

Website: Office website

Embassy of Uganda in Copenhagen, Denmark

Sofievej 15, DK-2900
Hellerup
Copenhagen
Denmark

Phone: +45-39-620966

Fax: +45-39-610148

Email: info@ugandaembassy.dk

Website: URL:Pwww.ugandaembassy.dk

Ugandan embassy in Geneva, Switzerland

Rue de Vermont 37-39 (3rd Floor)
1202 Genève
Switzerland

Telephone :(+41) 22 339 88 10

 Fax :(+41) 22 340 70 30

Email: chancery@ugandamission.ch

Website: geneva.mofa.go.ug

Related Knowledge Base Posts

TOP